

NH BYPASS, MYLAPORE, THATTAMALA P.O., KOLLAM - 691 020 T: 0474 272 1488 | M: +91 9495996174 travancoreparamedical@tmc.ac.in | www.travancoremedicity.com Run by Quilon Medical Trust

## **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**

## <u>Academic Year - 2023 - 2024</u>

S1. No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Jayakumar Nanoo	Chair Person
2	Ms. Steffy Johnson	Secretary
3	Ms. Anitha Susan Cherian	Faculty Representative
4	Ms. Anamika V M	College Union Chairperson
5	Ms. Alfiyamol S	College Union Secretary
6	Mr. Muhammed Shuhaib N	University Union Councilor
7	Ms. Ramjeela	SSGP Nodal Officer
8	Mr. Sadik	PTA Representative
9	Mrs. Sumithra	Female Hostel Warden